Overall Rating / 13 Total Testimonials

4.9 out of 5 stars





 5 out of 5 stars

Kristine Schulz - June 26, 2019

Review: Milestone Lifestyle Fitness

"Kick It Up A Notch!!! TEAM TRAINING IS YOUR NEW CHALLENGE :) Been with Milestone for 2 years ... I love the classes; all of them, Spin, Grit, Body Pump, and most recently "TEAM TRAINING!" Sessions will make you stronger in strength, endurance, and challenged like never before. Your Personal Trainer is not only your Professional in team trainings, health foods, weight loss help, but can become your Best Friend! too Classes are fun, did I say FUN!!! Class members become your accountable friends, they really care and encourage you, Wow! Try a Free class today! You choose the Personal Trainer and time that works for you! Don't miss this great opportunity to... Kick It Up A Notch!!! "


(admin) Replied - June 27, 2019

Kristine, we are blushing over here! You are doing GREAT. Keep up the hard work, and if you don't watch out, we'll put you on the marketing payroll...


 5 out of 5 stars

Cheryl D - May 13, 2019

Review: Milestone Lifestyle Fitness

"I have been very encouraged by the support the staff and trainers have given me! As a 54 yr old with various physical issues, it’s been a struggle trying to get in better physical shape. At Milestone, it’s no longer a struggle! I now look forward to going to the gym and working out, seeing actual results and feeling much better!"


(admin) Replied - June 27, 2019

Cheryl, you are an inspiration!


 5 out of 5 stars

C Dawson - May 3, 2019

Review: Milestone Lifestyle Fitness

"Excellent gym! Classes for every fitness level, and the encouragement to strengthen and improve your entire body!"


(admin) Replied - June 27, 2019

Thank you so much!


 4 out of 5 stars

Susan - April 16, 2019

Review: Milestone Lifestyle Fitness

"Excellent staff and the variety of classes are the best. Never a boring work out! "


(admin) Replied - June 27, 2019

Thank you, Susan. If we ever get boring around here, it may be time to find a new business!


 5 out of 5 stars

Charlene Goodman - March 27, 2019

Review: Milestone Lifestyle Fitness

"I'm a regular attendee of Jennifer's SilverSneakers class and enjoy it a lot. Jennifer is a great instructor. "


(admin) Replied - June 27, 2019

Thank you We love Jennifer, too!


 5 out of 5 stars

Patricia Matthews - March 19, 2019

Review: Milestone Lifestyle Fitness

"Love Love LOVE Milestone! Great Classes, awesome instructors, wonderful place to make friends of all ages and to change your body!!I am now 64 going on 24 instead of being 64 going on 65. Energy is through the roof and I have never been in better shape. I went to help keep a friend motivated, but I stayed because I realized I CAN DO THIS! Yoga and body pump weekly and I am expanding out to do GRIT. So happy I found this place. "


(admin) Replied - June 27, 2019

We love, love, LOVE our members! You have proven that you CAN DO THIS. Keep up the great work and thank you for the 5-star review.


 5 out of 5 stars

Carolyn Mayfield - March 13, 2019

Review: Milestone Lifestyle Fitness

"Such a nice friendly staff and a great variety of classes offered for all levels of fitness!"


(admin) Replied - June 27, 2019

Thank you for the kind words, Carolyn. We love to serve our members!


 5 out of 5 stars

Kristine Schulz - March 5, 2019

Review: Milestone Lifestyle Fitness

"Milestone is the best gym offering a full schedule of classes as well as Les Mills Grit, Body Pump and Body Flow for the new, experienced, young and seasoned members. I have been a member for 1-1/2 years. The owner is amazing making improvement after improvement so you are proud to be a member. Also, they offer classes for Silver Sneakers and Silver Sneaker Flow which have high attendance. The Instructors are Professional and really care about making sure you get the workout you expect. The Personal Trainers are the best keeping your goals first. Staff are super nice and really care about the gym. It's clean and well cared for. Daycare too! Milestone You Rock, Love this gym! "


(admin) Replied - June 27, 2019

Kristine, you rock! Thank you for the kind words, and thank you for being a Milestone member.


 5 out of 5 stars

Hayley Wells - February 28, 2019

Review: Milestone Lifestyle Fitness

"Absolutely love the staff, the environment, the classes everything about what this club offers. Hands down best club in Tyler"


(admin) Replied - March 19, 2019

We have the best members in Tyler! Thank you, Hayley, for the 5-star review.


 5 out of 5 stars

Jesse Rodriguez - April 30, 2018

Review: Milestone Lifestyle Fitness

"Where do i begin I've heard nothing but positive things about this fitness family! I haven't actually been here before but I received news my High school Track and XC coach is a personal trainer. I first meet Coach McDaniel back in 2007 at a junior high Track meet. Coach McDaniel was genuinely motivating and humble as a Coach! He coached and encouraged me through my running career where I went from a 5:17 mile to a 4:35 PR and under 10 minute 2 mile. Coached introduced his athletes including myself into weight strength training where I grew a passion for it. I currently compete in the NPC (National Physique Committee) where I'm working toward my Pro Card. Coach McDaniel is the real deal. He has a passion for coaching so reach out to him and you won't regret it!!!"


(admin) Replied - March 19, 2019

Thanks, Jesse. We are proud to have Dean on our Team, and we appreciate the positive review!



Leave Us Feedback

1000 characters remaining

Responsive Website by GroupM7 Design™