Overall Rating / 5 Total Testimonials

5 out of 5 stars





 5 out of 5 stars

Jesse Rodriguez - April 30, 2018

Review: Milestone Lifestyle Fitness

"Where do i begin I've heard nothing but positive things about this fitness family! I haven't actually been here before but I received news my High school Track and XC coach is a personal trainer. I first meet Coach McDaniel back in 2007 at a junior high Track meet. Coach McDaniel was genuinely motivating and humble as a Coach! He coached and encouraged me through my running career where I went from a 5:17 mile to a 4:35 PR and under 10 minute 2 mile. Coached introduced his athletes including myself into weight strength training where I grew a passion for it. I currently compete in the NPC (National Physique Committee) where I'm working toward my Pro Card. Coach McDaniel is the real deal. He has a passion for coaching so reach out to him and you won't regret it!!!"


(admin) Replied - May 1, 2018

Thanks, Jesse. We are proud to have Dean on our Team, and we appreciate the positive review!


 5 out of 5 stars

Kristy - March 8, 2018

Review: Milestone Lifestyle Fitness

"Thank you to the staff for helping me get a workout in. They were so great with my 2 year old when he did not want me to leave him. They found something that he loved to play and went over and beyond what they had to do! I appreciate you all so much! "


(admin) Replied - May 1, 2018

Hi Kristy. I am so sorry for the delay in responding to your review. This system is somewhat new to me and it is my miss. I'm so glad our Team was able to support you and your child. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Thank you for the positive review!


 5 out of 5 stars

Nadine A. - December 29, 2017

Review: Milestone Lifestyle Fitness

"I really like the classes Milestone has to offer! The staff is always friendly and it has a very good location!"


Shane - Owner (admin) Replied - May 1, 2018

Thank you so much for your positive feedback!


 5 out of 5 stars

Maria Elizabeth - December 29, 2017

Review: Milestone Lifestyle Fitness

"Have loved my experience with the staff, the classes, and especially the childcare!!"


Bethany (admin) Replied - December 29, 2017

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We appreciate having you!


 5 out of 5 stars

Hanna - December 29, 2017

Review: Milestone Lifestyle Fitness

"I used to be a member at a different gym in Tyler was not happy about it. I just joined premier and I love it. They have everything and group classes. They also have child care and affordable rates compared to most gyms."


Shane (admin) Replied - May 1, 2018

Thank you so much for your positive feedback!



Leave Us Feedback

1000 characters remaining

Responsive Website by GroupM7 Design™