Overall Rating / 8 Total Testimonials

5 out of 5 stars





 5 out of 5 stars

Patricia Matthews - March 19, 2019

Review: Milestone Lifestyle Fitness

"Love Love LOVE Milestone! Great Classes, awesome instructors, wonderful place to make friends of all ages and to change your body!!I am now 64 going on 24 instead of being 64 going on 65. Energy is through the roof and I have never been in better shape. I went to help keep a friend motivated, but I stayed because I realized I CAN DO THIS! Yoga and body pump weekly and I am expanding out to do GRIT. So happy I found this place. "


(admin) Replied - March 19, 2019

We love, love, LOVE our members! You have proven that you CAN DO THIS. Keep up the great work and thank you for the 5-star review.


 5 out of 5 stars

Carolyn Mayfield - March 13, 2019

Review: Milestone Lifestyle Fitness

"Such a nice friendly staff and a great variety of classes offered for all levels of fitness!"


(admin) Replied - March 19, 2019

Thank you for the kind words, Carolyn. We love to serve our members!


 5 out of 5 stars

Kristine Schulz - March 5, 2019

Review: Milestone Lifestyle Fitness

"Milestone is the best gym offering a full schedule of classes as well as Les Mills Grit, Body Pump and Body Flow for the new, experienced, young and seasoned members. I have been a member for 1-1/2 years. The owner is amazing making improvement after improvement so you are proud to be a member. Also, they offer classes for Silver Sneakers and Silver Sneaker Flow which have high attendance. The Instructors are Professional and really care about making sure you get the workout you expect. The Personal Trainers are the best keeping your goals first. Staff are super nice and really care about the gym. It's clean and well cared for. Daycare too! Milestone You Rock, Love this gym! "


(admin) Replied - March 19, 2019

Kristine, you rock! Thank you for the kind words, and thank you for being a Milestone member.


 5 out of 5 stars

Hayley Wells - February 28, 2019

Review: Milestone Lifestyle Fitness

"Absolutely love the staff, the environment, the classes everything about what this club offers. Hands down best club in Tyler"


(admin) Replied - March 19, 2019

We have the best members in Tyler! Thank you, Hayley, for the 5-star review.


 5 out of 5 stars

Jesse Rodriguez - April 30, 2018

Review: Milestone Lifestyle Fitness

"Where do i begin I've heard nothing but positive things about this fitness family! I haven't actually been here before but I received news my High school Track and XC coach is a personal trainer. I first meet Coach McDaniel back in 2007 at a junior high Track meet. Coach McDaniel was genuinely motivating and humble as a Coach! He coached and encouraged me through my running career where I went from a 5:17 mile to a 4:35 PR and under 10 minute 2 mile. Coached introduced his athletes including myself into weight strength training where I grew a passion for it. I currently compete in the NPC (National Physique Committee) where I'm working toward my Pro Card. Coach McDaniel is the real deal. He has a passion for coaching so reach out to him and you won't regret it!!!"


(admin) Replied - March 19, 2019

Thanks, Jesse. We are proud to have Dean on our Team, and we appreciate the positive review!


 5 out of 5 stars

Kristy - March 8, 2018

Review: Milestone Lifestyle Fitness

"Thank you to the staff for helping me get a workout in. They were so great with my 2 year old when he did not want me to leave him. They found something that he loved to play and went over and beyond what they had to do! I appreciate you all so much! "


(admin) Replied - March 19, 2019

Hi Kristy. I am so sorry for the delay in responding to your review. This system is somewhat new to me and it is my miss. I'm so glad our Team was able to support you and your child. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Thank you for the positive review!


 5 out of 5 stars

Nadine A. - December 29, 2017

Review: Milestone Lifestyle Fitness

"I really like the classes Milestone has to offer! The staff is always friendly and it has a very good location!"


Shane - Owner (admin) Replied - February 25, 2019

Thank you so much for your positive feedback!


 5 out of 5 stars

Maria Elizabeth - December 29, 2017

Review: Milestone Lifestyle Fitness

"Have loved my experience with the staff, the classes, and especially the childcare!!"


Bethany (admin) Replied - March 19, 2019

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We appreciate having you!



Leave Us Feedback

1000 characters remaining

Responsive Website by GroupM7 Design™